A.M. SNiPER presents his journey so far, with the release of all of his biggest records of the last year on the ‘Audio Postcards’ E.P, which culminates his most successful year to date Having smashed the Summer with the huge single ‘Bus Pass’ featuring Wiley, achieving playlists with stations including MTV Base & Kiss Fresh, as well as a number 2 in the Music Week Urban Club Chart, Top 40 European Airplay and a number 1 on the iTunes Chart in Cyprus and Greece; A.M SNiPER’s talent and versatility shines with the collection of tracks which include features from Wiley and Zahra Palmer. As a recording artist, A.M. SNiPER’s early success was with the UK chart-topping So Solid Crew, with whom he both produced for and featured as an artist. Other notable achievements to date include performances and collaborations with superstars from both sides of the Atlantic including Kanye West, 50 Cent, Memphis Bleek, Akon, Lethal Bizzle, Sway, JME, Ghetts. Reminisce over the Summer hit of Bus Pass, drift off in to daydreams with the enchanting vibe of Nowhere or tempt your ears with the previously unheard ‘Everywhere We Go’; the Audio Postcards E.P will take you on a musical journey alongside your guide, A.M. SNiPER. TRACK LIST 1. It’s BiG (The Kettle On My Wrist) 2. The Party Don’t Stop 3. Bus Pass feat. Wiley 4. Nowhere feat. Zahra Palmer 5. Everywhere We Go (OFFICIAL VIDEO) A.M. SNiPER FT ZARA PALMER || NOWHERE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1gt0r7lTkYM(OUT NOW) A.M. SNiPER || AUDIO POSTCARDS


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like