admin March 20, 2012

Nicki Minaj has revealed the full official tracklisting for new album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded which is set to drop on 2nd April 2012.

Minaj posted a link via Twitter to the full tracklisting. The Young Money rapper’s second album will feature collaborations with Chris Brown, Lil Wayne and Drake.

The full tracklisting is as followed: 1. ‘Roman Holiday’ 2. ‘Come On A Cone’ 3. ‘I Am Your Leader’ Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross 4. ‘Beez In The Trap’ Feat. 2 Chainz 5. ‘HOV Lane’ 6. ‘Roman Reloaded’ Feat. Lil Wayne 7. ‘Champion’ Feat. NAS, Drake & Young Jeezy 8. ‘Right By My Side’ Feat. Chris Brown 9. ‘Sex In the Lounge’ Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V 10.’ Starships’ 11. ‘Pound The Alarm’ 12. ‘Whip It’ 13. ‘Automatic’ 14. ‘Beautiful Sinner’ 15. ‘Marilyn Monroe’ 16. ‘Young Forever’ 17. ‘Fire Burns’ 18. ‘Gun Shot’ Feat. Beenie Man

19. ‘Stupid Hoe’

Deluxe Edition: 20. ‘Turn Me On’ 21. ‘Va Va Voom’

22. ‘Masquerade’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like